Monday, November 30, 2020

#myfavoritestampmonday On Your Birthday D1960

 

Do you send birthday cards? Do you create them yourself? 
What I love about this stamp set is the inside sentiments are included. Say happy birthday or happy belated birthday and add a cute inside sentiment!





Cyber Monday Sale

Save up to 50% off on select products between 3 pm MST (4 pm CST; 5 pm EST; 2 pm PST) on November 30th until 11:59 MST December 1st.



Enjoy!

Friday, November 27, 2020

Black Friday Sale

 

Black Friday Sale

Save up to 50% and shop exclusive special items during our 2020 Black Friday Sale!

Monday, November 23, 2020

#myfavoritestampmonday Florals & Flutters Z3764 plus Black Friday Announcement

 #myfavoritestampset is Floral & Flutters. A beautiful butterfly accompanies the many floral options including a beautiful wreath and bird in a birdcage.






The Black Friday sale starts at 3:00 pm (MST) on November 27 and will end at 11:59 pm the next day. 

Monday, November 16, 2020

#myfavoritestampmonday Gnome for Christmas Z3902

 Oh how I have fallen for gnomes! What about you?

Great for scrapbook layouts as shown in these cute 6"x6" layouts as well as cards and oh so much more!!


You can get the stamp set and coordinating thin cut (Z3902) or just the stamp set (D1982) - don't you love choses!!
Enjoy!


Merry Little Christmas Ornaments and Tags

 What a wonderful way to share the Christmas spirit - ornaments and tags - that you can decorate to be uniquely you.

Merry Little Christmas Ornaments and Tags

The wood shapes come in a variety of Christmas inspired shapes, including ornaments, gifts, goodies, gift tags, and beyond! 

And for those die cutting machine folks, each set of ornaments and tags also comes with a set of coordinating SVG images that you can use to help decorate your wood ornaments and tags. 

Easily decorate with our exclusives inks or distress oxide or shimmer pens or liquid pearls or gloss spray and so much more. 

You can add even more personality with stamps, markers, and many mixed media elements. And don't forget the BLING - glitter paper, stickles, glitter gems and sparkles.

So many ideas!! 

Save 20% when you purchase the bundle that includes all three sets of ornaments and both tag sets!


Monday, November 9, 2020

#myfavoritestampmonday Teddy Bear Hugs Stamp + Thin Cuts (Z3774)

Teddy Bear Hugs (Z3774) cute teddy bear along with the 'bear hug' sentiments is great for sending good thoughts to friends. I have some great ideas for December's VIP thank you - still time to become a Close To My Heart VIP




#myfavoritestampmonday On Your Birthday D1960

  Do you send birthday cards? Do you create them yourself?  What I love about this stamp set is the inside sentiments are included. Say happ...